Report To: Full Council Date: 17 June 2024

Contact Officer: Paula Harrison

Subject: Committee Membership

1. Following the Committee membership approved at the Annual Parish Council meeting, Councillors who were absent at that meeting require their membership to be approved as follows:

Full Council	
Rose Llewellyn (Chair)	Tim Makofu
Caryl Sydney Smith (Vice Chair)	Graham Philpot
Junab Ali	Trish Philpot
Peter Bates	Nandini Singh
Mustafa Dyan	Andrew Swinyard
Mustafa Ertas	Keith Williams
	Sean Wilson
Suresh Gattapur	
Leon Grother	
Finance & Staffing	
Rose Llewellyn (Chair)	Graham Philpot
Caryl Sydney Smith (Vice Chair)	Trish Philpot
Junab Ali	Andrew Swinyard
Mustafa Dyan	Keith Williams
Mustafa Ertas	Sean Wilson
Leon Grother	
Planning, Leisure & Environment	
Leon Grother (Chair)	Tim Makofu
Sean Wilson (Vice Chair)	Graham Philpot
Peter Bates tbc	Trish Philpot
Mustafa Dyan	Nandini Singh
Mustafa Ertas	Andrew Swinyard
Suresh Gattapur tbc	Caryl Sydney Smith
Rose Llewellyn	
Working Parties:	tbc